foto-bart-jannink-zwkopies.jpg

Bart Jannink
Sales Director Nederland
T: +31 (0)85 489 07 14
M: +31 (0)6 41 855 194
bart.jannink@cembrit.nl

peter-lammertink_1043s.jpg

Peter Lammertink
Area Manager Noord
Postcodes: 78 + 79 + 83 t/m 99
M: +31 (0)6 23 627 599
peter.lammertink@cembrit.nl

reno.jpg

Reno Braamhaar
Area Manager Oost
Postcodes: 37 + 38 + 67 + 70 t/m 77 + 80 t/m 82
M: +31 (0)6 51 660 944
reno.braamhaar@cembrit.nl

harold-van-coesant_1404s.jpg

Harold van Coesant
Area Manager Zuid / Façade Manager Nederland
M: +31 (0)6 46 244 560
harold.coesant@cembrit.nl

dennis.jpg

Dennis Schoonemeijer
Area Manager West
Postcodes: 10 t/m 36 + 39 t/m 41
M: +31 (0)6 43 839 490
dennis.schoonemeijer@cembrit.nl

rob.jpg

Rob Veelers
Commercial Service Manager
T: +31 (0)85 489 07 10
M: +31 (0)6 13 139 444
rob.veelers@cembrit.nl

danièˆl-knegt-v3.jpg

Daniël Knegt
Commercial Service Representative
T: +31 (0)85 489 07 10
daniel.knegt@cembrit.nl

nardy.jpg

Nardy Beltman
Commercial Service Representative
T: +31 (0)85 489 07 12
nardy.beltman@cembrit.nl

christel.jpg

Christel Nijland
Marketing Assistant
T: +31 (0)85 489 07 10
M: +31 (0)6 38 162 615
christel.nijland@cembrit.nl

ronald.jpg

Ronald Möhlen
Warehouse Employee
T: +31 (0)85 489 07 17
M: +31 (0)6 18 751 271
ronald.mohlen@cembrit.nl

Tom Haafkes
Warehouse Employee
T: +31 (0) 85 489 07 10
tom.haafkes@cembrit.nl